Battlefield 1‘s Nivelle Nights map and base game update will begin rolling out tomorrow, June 20, and although access to the map is restricted to Premium Pass and They Shall Not Pass owners, the download is required for all players.

The update will be deployed automatically. You just need to note the following downtimes:

  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 07.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 9.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PT.

In case you missed it, here’s an overview of Nivelle Nights:

Chemin des Dames, 1917.

As darkness falls over the muddy battlefields around Malmaison and Soupir, French and German batteries prepare to yet again support their troops on the contested ground.

The moon, the searchlights, and the artillery lights up the night skies, exposing the vast network of trenches. Bite and hold as your foe will fight for every inch of ground. Strategy and teamwork will overcome those who have neither.

Patch notes will be available tomorrow and we’ll be sharing them here so check back for more info.

[Source: Battlefield]

The post Battlefield 1 Nivelle Nights Update Rolls Out Tomorrow, Downtimes Revealed appeared first on PlayStation LifeStyle.



Source link Please ensure you support the original creator by visiting them.