Main Articles Playstation Xbox

Dragon Age: Inquisition-“Jaws of Hakkon” story DLC announced, out now for XBO/PC

The first instalment of DLC for Dragon Age is releasing today called “Jaws of Hakkon”.

The DLC a will arrive first on Xbox One as per the announcement made at last years E3. Additionally it will also release on PS4.

Hopefully PS4 owners don’t have too long to wait. 

A list of new achievements were also posted on Xboxachievements.com showcasing the 3 new achievements players can earn within the DLC.


Scott Ferguson

Owner and Editor of Pixelgameruk.com

%d bloggers like this: